Nina Simone Wild Is the Wind (Verve Acoustic Sounds Series) 180g LP

. 180 van 206
€ 49,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 1 .

25 aug 2023

  • Acoustic Sounds Series Reissue from Verve/Universal Music Enterprises
  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound from Original Analog Tapes
  • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
  • Stoughton Printing Gatefold Old-Style Tip-On Jacket


Lisle Atkinsonbass
Bobby Hamiltondrums
Nina Simonepiano, vocals
Rudy Stevensonflute, guitar


Side A:

  1. I Love Your Lovin' Ways
  2. Four Women
  3. What More Can I Say
  4. Lilac Wine (From "Dance Me a Song")
  5. That's All I Ask
  6. Break Down and Let It All Out

Side B:

  1. Why Keep On Breakin My Heart
  2. Wild Is the Wind
  3. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
  4. If I Should Lose You
  5. Either Way I Lose
© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss