Cassandra Wilson Blue Light 'Til Dawn (Blue Note Classic Vinyl Series) 180g 2LP

. 148 van 1162
€ 36,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 1 .

15 april 2022

  • Blue Note Classic Vinyl Reissue Series
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • All-Analog Pressing
  • Mastered by Kevin Gray from Original Master Tapes
  • Manufactured at Optimal in Germany


Cyro Baptistapercussion
Charlie Burnhammandocello, violin
Don Byronclarinet
Lance Carterdrums
Tony Cedrasaccordion
Olu Daracornet
Kenny Davisbass
Jeff Haynespercussion
Kevin Johnsonsnare drum, percussion
Bill McClellandrums, percussion
Lonnie Plaxicobass
Brandon Rosssteel string guitar, classical guitar, guitar
Gib Whartonpedal steel guitar
Chris Whitleyguitar
Cassandra Wilsonvocals


  1. You Don't Know What Love Is
  2. Come On in My Kitchen
  3. Tell Me You'll Wait for Me
  4. Children of the Night
  5. Hellhound on My Trail
  6. Black Crow
  7. Sankofa
  8. Estrellas
  9. Redbone
  10. Tupelo Honey
  11. Blue Light 'Til Dawn
  12. I Can't Stand the Rain
© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss