Santana Splendiferous 2LP

Vorige . 1026 van 3267 Volgende
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 1 .

Release: 23-04-2022 | Label: Legacy Recordings / Bertus

RSD 2022

2x LP

‘Splendiferous Santana” is a new 2-LP compilation, personally curated by Carlos Santana, showcasing highlights drawn from Santana’s musical output spanning 2003-2019. It focuses on the too-often-underappreciated, yet creatively fertile period following Santana’s 1998 induction into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and the massive success of 1999’s ‘Supernatural’. In the wake of ’Supernatural’, Santana released a series of remarkable recordings, among them 2003’s ‘Shaman’, 2005’s ‘All That I Am ‘and 2014’s ‘Corazón’, that stand with the best that Carlos, or his band, have ever made. Many of these songs and performances were overlooked at the time of their release and are being presented anew on ‘Splendiferous Santana’ as essential musical elements in the Santana canon.


Side A
1. Novus (feat. Placido Domingo)
2. Eres La Luz
3. Aye Aye Aye
4. Con Santana (feat. Ismaila & Sixu Toure)
5. Adouma

Side B
1. El Fuego
2. Hermes
3. I Am Somebody (feat.
4. Saideira (feat. Samuel Rosa)
5. Da Tu Amor

Side C
1. Into the Night (feat. Chad Kroeger)
2. You Are My Kind (feat. Seal)
3. Twisted (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
4. Sideways (Feat. Citizen Cope)
5. Hoy Es Adios (Feat. Alejandro Lerner)

Side D
1. Amor Correspondido (feat. Diego Torres)
2. The Game Of Love (feat Tina Turner)
3. Just Feel Better (Feat. Steven Tyler)
4. Victory is Won

© 2009 - 2023 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss