Moby Reprise 2LP

. 1 van 252
€ 36,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 1 .

28 mei 2021

Op Reprise verrast Moby ons met akoestische en orchestrale bewerkingen van klassieke tracks uit zijn ruim 30-jarige carrière, waaronder “Go”, “Porcelain”, “Extreme Ways”, “Natural Blues” and “Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?” Daarnaast bevat Reprise ook een cover van David Bowie’s “Heroes”. Moby wordt op deze plaat begeleid door het Budapest Art Orchestra, een strijkkwartet en een aantal gast-artiesten als Skylar Grey, Kris Kristofferson, Víkingur Ólafsson en Gregory Porter.

Moby’s latest album Reprise available now on high-quality 180g black vinyl! Double LP in gatefold sleeve, includes Moby’s personal essay on this exciting new project and rich selection of photos by and of the artist. The electronic music icon goes classical with Reprise, on Deutsche Grammophon. Out on 28 May 2021, the new album features tracks from his 30 year career – including “Go”, “Porcelain”, “Extreme Ways”, “Natural Blues” and “Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?” – reimagined in orchestral and acoustic arrangements. Reprise also contains a moving cover of David Bowie’s “Heroes”. Moby is joined by the Budapest Art Orchestra, a string quartet and a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Skylar Grey, Kris Kristofferson, Víkingur Ólafsson and Gregory Porter, among others.

  • Double Vinyl LP


  1. Everloving
  2. Natural Blues (Feat. Gregory Porter & Amythyst Kiah)
  3. Go
  4. Porcelain (Feat. Jim James)
  5. Extreme Ways
  6. Heroes (Feat. Mindy Jones)
  7. God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters (Feat. Víkingur Ólafsson)
  8. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (Feat. Apollo Jane & Deitrick Haddon)
  9. The Lonely Night (Feat. Mark Lanegan & Kris Kristofferson)
  10. We Are All Made Of Stars
  11. Lift Me Up
  12. The Great Escape (Feat. Nataly Dawn, Alice Skye & Luna Li)
  13. Almost Home (Feat. Novo Amor, Mindy Jones & Darlingside)
  14. The Last Day (Feat. Skylar Grey & Darlingside)
© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss