Nothing But Thieves Moral Panic LP

. 86 van 3461
€ 24,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 1 .

23 Okt 2020

Real Love Song and Is Everybody Going Crazy? is the band’s first new music since their 2018 EP What Did You Think When You Made Me This Way, their 2017 acclaimed album Broken Machine, and their debut self-titled album Nothing But Thieves. They have recently announced the release of their third album Moral Panic, which will be released on 23rd October. The past few years have been quite a ride for Nothing But Thieves. Amassing over 700,000 album sales and 750million streams so far, they have built up a loyal and wide following for their impactful alt rock sound, cementing themselves as one of the best current rock bands in the world. Selling 150,000 tickets on their last album campaign, which included selling out their entire worldwide Broken Machine headline tour, their success has been global. The band have performed on US TV shows such as James Corden and Jimmy Kimmel and played packed out international shows from Poland to Amsterdam, where they headlined an arena to 6,000 fans. They were set to tour internationally earlier this year, but all dates have currently been postponed until further notice. Channelling their live repertoire through their Youtube account during lockdown, Nothing But Thieves have performed their own songs in their captivating Solitude Sessions and through Conor’s stripped back Sun Sessions. They recently released a collaboration with fans of their single Sorry, which saw 150 videos of fans singing and performing the song on various instruments alongside the band. Nothing But Thieves are Conor Mason (vocals, guitars), Joe Langridge-Brown (guitars), Dominic Craik (guitars, keyboard), Philip Blake (bass guitar) and James Price (drums).

Tracks: 01. Unperson 02. Is Everybody Going Crazy? 03. Moral Panic 04. Real Love Song 05. Phobia 06. This Feels Like The End 07. Free If We Want It 08. Impossible 09. There Was Sun 10. Individual 11. Before We Drift Away

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss