Suede Comming Up LP - Clear Vinyl-

Vorige . 1104 van 2499 Volgende
€ 21,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 5 dagen.

13 aug 2021

Pressed On 180g Clear Vinyl

1-LP Holland


Transparent, Anniversary Edition

Issued in 1996, “Coming Up” was Suede’s third album , and the first with the new line up , featuring Richard Oakes on guitar and Neil Codling on keyboards. It is home to no less than five UK Top Ten singles --“Trash”, “Beautiful Ones”, “Lazy”, “Filmstar” and “Saturday Night” all of which remain in Suede’s live set to this day. This 25 th anniversary 2CD media book edition features the album and all seventeen B sides . The 24 page book contains the original band photos, the credits and all the lyrics .


© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss