Van Morrison Latest Record Project Volume 2LP

. 407 van 1609
€ 37,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 1 .


7 mei 2021

Van Morrison’s status as an artist of integrity and distinction is self-evident: his reputation precedes him. For the release of his 42nd studio album, Latest Record Project Volume I, There is real ambition to make a difference by engaging new ears, eyes and minds to the project. A rapid evolution of the marketing mix provides us with energy for fresh perspective to illuminate the classic and timeless quality of the most important element throughout – the music itself: Thank God for the Blues.


  1. Latest Record Project
  2. Where Have All The Rebels Gone
  3. Psychoanalysts' Ball
  4. No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
  5. Tried To Do The Right Thing
  6. The Long Con
  7. Thank God For The Blues
  8. Big Lie
  9. A Few Bars Early
  10. It Hurts Me Too
  11. Only A Song
  12. Diabolic Pressure
  13. Deadbeat Saturday Night
  14. Blue Funk
  15. Double Agent
  16. Double Bind
  17. Love Should Come With A Warning
  18. Breaking The Spell
  19. Up County Down
  20. Duper's Delight
  21. My Time After A While
  22. He's Not The Kingpin
  23. Mistaken Identity
  24. Stop Bitching, Do Something
  25. Western Man
  26. They Own The Media
  27. Why Are You On Facebook?
  28. Jealousy
© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss