Smashing Pumpkins - Mellon Collie & Infinite Sandness 4LP

. 75 van 101
€ 139,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 1 .

Schitterende Collectors Edition van dit meest succesvolle Smashing Pumpkins album ooit. Inclusief de singles Tonight Tonight, Bullet With Butterfly Wings en natuurlijk hun grootste hit 1979. Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness behaalde
in Nederland een Top 10 positie en is verkrijgbaar in adembenemend mooie geremasterde uitvoeringen. DELUXE BOX SET: 5CD +DVD Physical Tracks: 106 Original album remastered for the first time 64 bonus tracks of previously unreleased material or alternate versions of Mellon Collie era songs DVD featuring live show filmed at the Brixton Academy, London (1996) and bonus performances from Rockpalast (1996) Housed in a 12 x 12 lift-top box with magnetic closure, reimagined cover art and velvet-lined disc holder 2 books containing personal notes, lyrics, new collage artwork plus a Decoupage kit for creating your own scenes from the Mellon Collie universe. VINYL 4LP (180gram), Original album remastered for first time, 28 tracks Remastered vinyl features the original record spread out over 8 sides (4 LPS) for the first time to ensure the optimum sound Housed in 12x12 rigid slipcase with 2 books containing personal notes, new collage artwork, lyrics and more.

• 180g Vinyl 4LP Box Set
• Housed in heavy slip-case box
• Original album remastered & reissued for first time
• Remastered From Original Analog Masters - overseen by founding member Billy Corgan
• Includes 2 Books featuring personal notes, photos, lyrics and more
• Parental Advisory - Explicit Content

Billy Corgan, vocals, guitar, piano
James Iha, backing vocals, guitar
D'arcy Wretzky, vocals, bass guitar
Jimmy Chamberlin, vocals, drums

Dawn to Dusk
Side A:

1. Mellon Collie and The Infinite Sadness
2. Tonight, Tonight
3. Jellybelly
4. Zero
Side B:
1. Here Is No Why
2. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
3. To Forgive
Side C:
1. F*ck You (An Ode To No One)
2. Love
3. Cupid De Locke
4. Galapogos
Side D:
1. Muzzle
2. Porcelina Of the Vast Oceans
3. Take Me Down

Twilight To Starlight
Side E:

1. Where Boys Fear to Tread
2. Bodies
3. Thirty-Three
4. In the Arms of Sleep
Side F:
1. 1979
2. Tales of A Scorched Earth
3. Thru the Eyes of Ruby
Side G:
1. Stumbleine
2. X.Y.U.
3. We Only Come Out At Night
4. Beautiful
Side H:
1. Lily (My One and Only)
2. By Starlight
3. Farewell and Goodnight


© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss