Gorillaz Plastic Beach 2LP (Picture Disc)

Vorige . 8 van 1363 Volgende
34,99 (inclusief 21% btw)
In Stock 1 .

okt 2019

  • Picture Disc
  • Double LP


Side A:

  1. Orchestral Intro (feat. Sinfonia ViVA)
  2. Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach (feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
  3. White Flag (feat. Bashy, Kano and the National Orchestra for Arabic Music)
  4. Rhinestone Eyes

Side B:

  1. Stylo (feat. Mos Def and Bobby Womack)
  2. Superfast Jellyfish (feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
  3. Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)
  4. Glitter Freeze (feat. Mark E Smith)

Side C:

  1. Some Kind of Nature (feat. Lou Reed)
  2. On Melancholy Hill
  3. Broken
  4. Sweepstakes (feat. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)

Side D:

  1. Plastic Beach (feat. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon)
  2. To Binge (feat. Little Dragon)
  3. Cloud of Unknowing (feat. Bobby Womack and Sinfonia ViVA)
  4. Pirate Jet
© 2009 - 2020 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel