The Killers Direct Hits 180g 2LP - Transparant Vinyl-

Vorige . 1698 van 2499 Volgende
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

11 okt 2019

Indie Store Only

Release: 11-10-2019 | Label: UMe

2LP – Clear Vinyl
Indie Only – alleen verkrijgbaar bij deze winkels 

This greatest hits package includes tracks from the band’s first four studio albums over a decade as well as two new tracks –

“Shot At The Night” and “Just Another Girl” over 4 sides of vinyl.

The album includes the huge hits “Mr. Brightside”, “Human”, “When You Were Young” and “All These Things That I’ve Done”

The Killers / Direct Hits (Clear Vinyl) Disc One

1. Mr. Brightside

2. Somebody Told Me

3. Smile Like You Mean It

4. All These Things That I’ve Done

5. When We Were Young

6. Read My Mind

7. For Reasons Unknown

8. Human

The Killers / Direct Hits (Clear Vinyl) Disc Two

1. Sapaceman

2. A Dustland Fairytale

3. Runaways

4. Miss Atomic Bomb

5. The Way It Was

6. Shot At The Night

7. Just Another Girl

8. Be Still

© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss