Doug Clifford Cosmo 180g LP

. 1263 van 1615
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)

• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered by Doug Clifford
• Old-school tip-on jacket

Doug Clifford, drums, lead vocals
Stu Cook, rhythm guitar
Donald "Duck" Dunn, bass guitar
Judiyaba, cello
John Mingo Lewis, maracas, conga
John McFee, guitar, steel guitar
Steve Miller, piano
Armando Peraza, bongos, guitas
Tower Of Power Horn Section:
Greg Adams, trumpet
Emilio Castillo, tenor sax
Mic Gillette, trumpet, trombone
Stephen Kupka, baritone sax
Skip Mesquite, tenor sax
Walter Hawkins, vocals
Lynette Hawkins, vocals
Feddie Smith, vocals
Eddie Bayers, vocals

Side 1:

1. Latin Music
2. Regret It (For The Rest Of Your Life)
3. Guitars, Drums & Girls
4. I'm A Man
5. She's About A Mover
6. I Just Want To Cry
Side 2:
1. Get Your Raise
2. Daydream
3. Take A Train
4. Death Machine
5. Swingin' In A Hammock

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss