Yes The Steven Wilson Remixes 180g 6LP Set

Vorige . 5 van 370 Volgende
129,99 (inclusief 21% btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 7 dagen.

• 6LP Set
• 180g Vinyl
• Steven Wilson stereo remixes

The Yes Album (1971)

1. Yours Is No Disgrace
2. The Clap
3. Starship Trooper
a) Life Seeker 
b) Disillusion 
c) Wurm 
4. I've Seen All Good People
a) Your Move 
b) All Good People 
5. A Venture
6. Perpetual Change

Fragile (1971)
Side A:

1. Roundabout
2. Cans and Brahms
3. We Have Heaven
4. South Side of the Sky
Side B:
1. Five Per Cent for Nothing
2. Long Distance Runaround
3. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
4. Mood For A Day
5. Heart of The Sunrise

Close To the Edge (1972)
1. Close to the Edge: The Solid Time of Change/Total Mass Retain/I Get Up
2. And You and I: Cord of Life/Eclipse/The Preacher the Teacher/Apocalypse
3. Siberian Khatru

Tales From Topographic Oceans (1973)
Side A: 

1. The Revealing Science Of God (Dance Of The Dawn)
Side B: 
1. The Remembering (High The Memory)
Side C: 
1. The Ancient (Giants Under The Sun)
Side D: 
1. Ritual (Nous Sommes du Soleil)

Relayer (1974)
1. The Gates of Delirium
2. Sound Chaser
3. To Be Over

© 2009 - 2021 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss