Fall Out Boy From Under The Cork Tree 180g 2LP

. 1391 van 1684
€ 29,99 € 24,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
2. Of All The Gin Joints In All the World
3. Dance, Dance
4. Sugar, We're Goin Down
Side B:
5. Nobody Puts Baby In the Corner
6. I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
7. 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)
8. Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year

Side C:
1. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
2. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
4. Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows)
5. XO
Side D:
6. Snitches And Talkers Get Stitches And Walkers
7. The Music Or The Misery
8. My Heart Is The Worst Kind Of Weapon
9. Sugar, We're Going Down
10. Dance, Dance

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss