Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band Lick My Decals Off Baby 180g LP

. 658 van 1609
€ 19,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

• 180g Vinyl
• Cut from the Original Analog Masters

Captain Beefheart (Don Van Vliet), vocals, bass clarinet, tenor sax, soprano sax, harmonica
Zoot Horn Rolo (Bill Harkleroad), electric guitar, glass finger guitar
Rockette Morton (Mark Boston), bass
Drumbo (John French) - percussion
Ed Marimba (Art Tripp), marimba, percussion

Side A:
1. Lick My Decals Off, Baby
2. Doctor Dark
3. I Love You, You Big Dummy
4. Peon
5. Bellerin Plain
6. Woe-Is-Uh-Me-Bop
7. Japan in a Dishpan

Side B:
8. I Wanna Find A Woman That’ll Hold My Big Toe Till I Have To Go
9. Petrified Forest
10. One Red Rose That I Mean
11. The Buggy Boogie Woogie
12. The Smithsonian Institute Blues (or the Big Dig)
13. Space-Age Couple
14. The Clouds Are Full Of Wine (Not Whiskey or Rye)
15. Flash Gordon’s Ape

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss