Captain Beefheart & The Magic Band Clear Spot 180g LP

. 684 van 1688
€ 24,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock
 180g Vinyl 
• Cut from the Original Analog Masters
• Clear Plastic Sleeve like the Original Release

Captain Beefheart (Don Van Vliet), vocals, harmonica, woodwinds
Zoot Horn Rolo (Bill Harkleroad), guitar
Rockette Morton (Mark Boston), bass
Ed Marimba (Art Tripp), marimba, drums, percussion
Roy Estrada, bass

Side A:
1. Low Yo Yo Stuff
2. Nowadays A Woman’s Gotta Hit A Man
3. Too Much Time
4. Circumstances
5. My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
6. Sun Zoom Spark

Side B:
7. Clear Spot
8. Crazy Little Thing
9. Long Neck Bottles
10. Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
11. Big Eyed Beans From Venus
12. Golden Birdies
© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss