Duke Elligton Masterpieces SACD

. 56 van 464
€ 39,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock
• Hybrid Mono SACD
• Remastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound from the original analog tapes
• This Hybrid SACD is playable on ALL SACD and CD Players!

Duke Ellington, piano
Billy Strayhorn, piano
Russel Procope, saxophone
Paul Gonzalves, saxophone
Johnny Hodges, saxophone
Jimmy Hamilton, saxophone
Nelson Williams, trumpet
Andrew Ford, trumpet
Harold Baker, trumpet
Ray Nance, trumpet
William Anderson, trumpet
Quentin Jackson, trombone
Lawrence Brown, trombone
Tyree Glenn, trombone
Mercer Ellington, horn
Sonny Greer, drums
Wendell Marshall, bass
Yvonne, vocals

1. Mood Indigo
2. Sophisticated Lady
3. The Tattooed Bride
4. Solitude
Bonus Tracks:
5. Vagabonds
6. Smada
7. Rock Slippin' At The Blue Note
© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss