The Band The Last Waltz 2SACD.

. 108 van 464
€ 49,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 9 dagen.


Numbered, Special Limited Edition
• Hybrid-SACD
• Mastered from the Original Master Tapes

1. Theme From The Last Waltz
2. Up On Cripple Creek
3. Who Do You Love
4. Helpless
5. Stagefright
6. Coyote
7. Dry Your Eyes
8. It Makes No Difference
9. Such A Night
10. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
11. Mystery Train
12. Mannish Boy
13. Further On Up The Road
14. Shape I'm In
15. Down South In New Orleans
16. Ophelia
17. Tura Tura Lural (That's An Irish Lullaby)
18. Caravan
19. Life Is A Carnival
20. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
21. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
22. Forever Young
23. Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Reprise)
24. I Shall Be Released
25. The Last Waltz Suite:
    i. The Well
    ii. Evangeline
    iii. Out Of The Blue
    iv. The Weight
    v. The Last Waltz Refrain
    vi. Theme From The Last Waltz (with Orchestra)
© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss