Miles Davis Quintet - Relaxin With Miles Davis SACD

. 95 van 464
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

• Hybrid Mono SACD
• Mastered by Kevin Gray From Original Mono Tapes
• Mini "old style" gatefold jacket, aka Mini LP jacket
• This Hybrid SACD is playable on ALL CD Players!

Miles Davis, trumpet
Red Garland, piano
John Coltrane, tenor saxophone
Paul Chambers, bass
Philly Joe Jones, drums

1. If I Were A Bell
2. You're My Everything
3. I Could Write A Book
4. Oleo
5. It Could Happen To You
6. Woody 'n You

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss