Nick Drake Five Leaves LP

. 119 van 1609
€ 32,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 1 .

180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl
• Re-Mastered by John Wood at Abbey Road Studios
• Mastered from near-original master tapes
• Bonus voucher with a choice of download formats, including high definition 24-bit and dubbed from disc

Nick Drake, acoustic guitar, piano, vocals
Kwasi "Rocky" Dzidzornu, congas, percussion
Tristan Fry, drums, vibraphone, background vocals
Paul Harris, piano
Clare Lowther, cello
Danny Thompson, guest artist, bass
Richard Thompson, guest artist, electric guitar

Side One:

1. Time Has Told Me
2. River Man
3. Three Hours
4. Way To Blue
5. Day Is Done
Side Two:
1. Cello Song
2. The Thoughts of Mary Jane
3. Man In A Shed
4. Fruit Tree
5. Saturday Sun


© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss