Love Forever Changes LP

. 105 van 1609
€ 24,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 5 dagen.

• HQ-180g Premium Vinyl Pressing
• Pressed at RTI
• 45th Anniversary Edition
• Cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
• Cut from original analog album master
• Package replicated to the finest detail - manufactured with more care than ever

Arthur Lee, lead vocals, guitar
Johnny Echols, lead guitar
Bryan MacLean, rhythm guitar, vocals (lead vocals on "Old Man" and co-lead vocals on "Alone Again Or")
Ken Forssi, bass guitar
Michael Stuart, percussion

1. Alone Again Or
2. A House Is Not A Motel
3. Andmoreagain
4. The Daily Planet
5. Old Man
6. The Red Telephone
7. Maybe the People Would Be The Times or Between Clark and Hilldale
8. Live and Let Live
9. The Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This
10. Bummer In the Summer
11. You Set the Scene

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss