John Cougar Mellencamp - Scarecrow LP

. 1497 van 1609
€ 21,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

Fans of Tom Petty and Bruce Springsteen will totally dig John Mellencamp!

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Insert
  • Bonus track : "The Kind Of Fella I Am"


A1 Rain On The Scarecrow
A2 Grandma`s Theme
A3 Small Town
A4 Minutes To Memories
A5 Lonely Ol` Night
A6 The Face Of The Nation

B1 Justice And Independence `85
B2 Between A Laugh And A Tear
B3 Rumbleseat
B4 You`ve Got To Stand For Somethin`
B5 R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60`s Rock)
B6 The Kind Of Fella I Am

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss