Rollin Stones - Let It Bleed SHM SACD

. 405 van 467
€ 59,95 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

• 2-channel Single Layer SACD
• Two-channel SACD layer only, to secure enough reflectance and not to compress DSD file.
• Label of the disc is printed with a special green ink called `Onsho Shiyou,` which minimizes diffuse reflection.
• Carefully selected master audio is used, from existing DSD files to newly converted from analog tapes.
• This disc will ONLY work on a Super Audio Disc Player

1. Gimme Shelter
2. Love In Vain
3. Country Honk
4. Live With Me
5. Let It Bleed
6. Midnight Rambler
7. You Got the Silver
8. Monkey Man
9. You Can`t Always Get What You Want

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss