Shocking Blue - Love Buzz 2LP

Vorige . 2926 van 2995 Volgende
€ 24,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

A special treat awaits the early birds: the first batch of 500 copies will be pressed on shockingly blue vinyl!

• 120 grams audiophile 10" vinyl
• Gatefold sleeve
• Music On Vinyl exclusive compilation
• Includes Poster
• First 500 limited on Blue vinyl


A1 Shocking You
A2 Moonlight Night
A3 Long And Lonesome Road
A4 Love Buzz

B1 Never Marry A Railroad Man
B2 Acka Raga
B3 Love Machine
B4 Venus
B5 Simon Lee And The Gang

C1 Hello Darkness
C2 California Here I Come
C3 Boll Weevil
C4 Deamon Lover

D1 Mighty Joe
D2 Sally Was A Good Old Girl
D3 Send Me A Postcard
D4 Scorpio`s Dance

© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss