Neil Young After The Goldrush HQ LP

. 597 van 1609
€ 26,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock


. 180g Vinyl
• Remastered and cut from the original master tapes directly under the supervision of Neil Young and his expert team!
• Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios in Hollywood, CA.
• Pressed on High-Quality Vinyl at Pallas in Germany
• Exact Reproduction of the Original Artwork featuring a High Quality, Extra-Thick Stoughton Paper-wrapped Gatefold Album Jacket!
• Includes 24"x24" Fold-Out with Neil`s Hand-Written Lyrics and Tracks!

1. Tell Me Why
2. After the Gold Rush
3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
4. Southern Man
5. Till the Morning Comes
6. Oh Lonesome Me
7. Don`t Let It Bring You Down
8. Birds
9. When You Dance, I Can Really Love
10. I Believe In You
11. Cripple Creek Ferry

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss