The Gorillaz Plastic Beach 2LP

. 146 van 3458
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 1 .

wat een tracklist!!!! met Bobby Womack, Snoop Dogg, Lou Reed, De La Soul, Mos Def, Mick Jones Mike Simonon (Clash)

1. Orchestral Intro (Ft. Sinfonia ViVA)
2. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach (Ft. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
3. White Flag (Ft. Kano, Bashy and The National Orchestra For Arabic Music)
4. Rhinestone Eyes
5. Stylo (Ft. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)
6. Superfast Jellyfish (Ft. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
7. Empire Ants (Ft. Little Dragon)
8. Glitter Freeze (Ft. Mark E Smith)
9. Some Kind Of Nature (Ft. Lou Reed)
10. On Melancholy Hill
11. Broken
12. Sweepstakes (Ft. Mos Def & Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13. Plastic Beach (Ft. Mick Jones & Paul Simonon)
14. To Binge (Ft. Little Dragon)
15. Cloud Of Unknowing (Ft. Bobby Womack and Sinfonia ViVA)
16. Pirate Jet


© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss