Taylor Swift The Tortured Poets Department 2LP - Ivory Vinyl-

. 74 van 798
€ 49,99 € 34,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 4 .

19 april 2024

The Tortured Poets Department Vinyl + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”

16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”
Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos
2 Ghosted White vinyl discs
Collectible album sleeves including never-before-seen photos

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary. Please note due to the custom manufacture process, each vinyl unit may be slightly different in coloration.

Side A:

  1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
  2. The Tortured Poets Department
  3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  4. Down Bad

Side B:

  1. So Long, London
  2. But Daddy I Love Him
  3. Fresh Out the Slammer
  4. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + the Machine)

Side C:

  1. Guility As Sin?
  2. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
  3. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  4. Ioml

Side D:

  1. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
  2. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  3. The Alchemy
  4. Clara Bow
  5. The Manuscript (Bonus Track)
© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss