Erasure Ne:EP + Ne:EP Remixed LP + CD

Vorige . 112 van 222 Volgende
€ 17,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

22 april 2022

RSD 2022

1x 12″ + CD

Ne:Ep is a 5 track companion EP to Erasure’s Top 5 UK charting album The Neon, featuring four brand new songs from the legendary synth pop duo, plus “Secrets,” which originally appeared on The Neon Remixed.

Now available on a one time limited pressing of neon purple vinyl, including high definition download code, and a CD insert of Ne:EP Remixed.

Vinyl Tracklist:

1. Erasure – Time (Hearts Full of Love)
2. Erasure – Same Game
3. Erasure – Leaving
4. Erasure – Come on Baby
5. Erasure – Secrets

Ne:EP Remixed CD Tracklist:

1 Time (Hearts Full of Love) Flomix by TSF
2 Same Game 7th Heaven Radio Edit
3 Leaving Gareth Shortland Acoustic Mix
4 Come on Baby Mark Robotham Remix
5 Secrets Discomix by TSF
6 Same Game 7th Heaven Club Mix
7 Time (Hearts Full of Love) Flodem by TSF
8 Secrets The Groove by TSF

© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss