K's Choice Live In Europe LP - Coloured Vinyl-

Vorige . 1060 van 3191 Volgende
€ 27,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

RSD 2022

1 x LP

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • RSD 2022 sticker
  • For the first time available on vinyl
  • Featuring “Not An Addict”, “Everything For Free”, “God In My Bed” & “If You’re Not Scared”
  • 20th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on purple & pink marbled vinyl

K’s Choice is a Belgian rock band, formed in the mid-90s. The band’s core members are siblings Sam (lead vocals, guitar) and Gert Bettens (guitar, keyboard, vocals). The band has produced Gold and Platinum albums.

Live In Europe was originally included as a bonus disc with the CD Almost Happy in 2002 and is now available on vinyl for the first time. Live In Europe contains 15 songs, recorded during concerts in Netherlands, Belgium, France and Germany – including “Not An Addict”, “Everything For Free”, “God In My Bed”, “Winter”, “If You’re Not Scared” and many more well-known and lesser known fan favourites.

This is an exclusive Record Store Day 2022 release and is available as a 20th anniversary edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on pink & purple marbled vinyl.


Side A

  1. Hide
  2. Cocoon Crash
  3. Breakfast
  4. Winter
  5. If You’re Not Scared
  6. I Smoke A Lot
  7. Not An Addict


Side B

  1. My Heart
  2. Mr. Freeze
  3. Elegia
  4. Everything For Free
  5. Believe
  6. Butterflies Instead
  7. Laughing As I Pray
  8. God In My Bed
© 2009 - 2023 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss