Tom Morello The Atlas Underground Fire LP -Orange Splatter Vinyl-

Vorige . 191 van 2479 Volgende
€ 39,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 2 .

15 april 2022

. Underground Fire / Orange Splatter Vinyl

2-LP Holland

Rock / Alternative

Coloured Vinyl

The Atlas Underground Fire is een album van Tom Morello, uitgebracht in 2022. The Atlas Underground Fire bevat o.a. de nummers: “Harlem Hellfighter”, “Let's Get The Party Started (featuring Bring Me The Horizon)”, “Night Witch (featuring Phem)”, “Charmed I'm Sure (featuring Protohype)” en vele anderen.

Het alternative album is verkrijgbaar in de volgende versies:

  • CD
  • 2-LP, Coloured Vinyl


  • Orange Splatter Vinyl


  1. Harlem Hellfighter
  2. Highway To Hell (featuring Bruce Springsteen & Eddie Vedder)
  3. Let's Get The Party Started (featuring Bring Me The Horizon)
  4. Driving To Texas (featuring Phantogram)
  5. The War Inside (featuring Chris Stapleton)
  6. Hold The Line (featuring grandson)
  7. Naraka (featuring Mike Posner)
  8. The Achilles List (featuring Damian Marley)
  9. Night Witch (featuring phem)
  10. Charmed I'm Sure (featuring Protohype)
  11. Save Our Souls (featuring Dennis Lyxzén of Refused)
  12. On The Shore Of Eternity (featuring Sama' Abdulhadi)
© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss