Grizzly Bear Yellow House (15th Anniversary Edition) 2LP -Clear Vinyl-

Vorige . 1110 van 2499 Volgende
€ 22,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

3 sept 2021

2-LP Holland

Popular / Indie

Reissue, Download Code, Transparent

Celebrating the 15th anniversary of Grizzly Bear’s debut Warp album, Yellow House. This album marks the band’s first featuring the four members together: Ed Droste, Daniel Rossen, Chris Taylor and Chris Bear. Originally recorded at Ed’s mother’s house in Cape Cod, the album’s namesake, in 2005.

“It boasts a sound that was outside of its movement, outside of movements in general. It’s one of those more timeless works, the ones that years down the line may linger and appear as if they could’ve come from any handful of eras at once. There is something enduring about Yellow House: the kind of music that at once feels archaic and foreign, but also new and surreally familiar due to its vague intimacy.” Stereogum

  • 15th Anniversary Edition
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Double LP


Side A:

  1. Easier
  2. Lullabye
  3. Knife

Side B:

  1. Central And Remote
  2. Little Brother

Side C:

  1. Plans
  2. Marla
  3. On A Neck, On A Spit

Side D:

  1. Reprise
  2. Colorado


© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss