John Coltrane "Live" At The Village Vanguard (Verve Acoustic Sounds Series) 180g LP

Vorige . 30 van 92 Volgende
39,99 (inclusief btw)

22 okt 2021

  • Acoustic Sounds Series reissue from Verve/Universal Music Enterprises
  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • All-Analog
  • Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound From Original Analog Tapes
  • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
  • Stoughton Printing gatefold old-style tip-on jacket


John Coltranesoprano & tenor saxophone
Eric Dolphybass clarinet
McCoy Tynerpiano
Reggie Workmanbass (Side One)
Jimmy Garrisonbass (Side Two)
Elvin Jonesdrums


Side A:

  1. Spiritual
  2. Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise

Side B:

  1. Chasin' The Trane
© 2009 - 2021 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss