Duke Ellington & Coleman Hawkins Duke Ellington Meets Coleman Hawkins (Verve Acoustic Sounds Series) 180g LP

Vorige . 32 van 92 Volgende
39,99 (inclusief btw)

19 nov 2021

  • Acoustic Sounds Series reissue from Verve/Universal Music Enterprises
  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • All-Analog
  • Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound From Original Analog Tapes
  • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
  • Stoughton Printing gatefold old-style tip-on jacket


Duke Ellingtonpiano
Coleman Hawkinstenor saxophone
Johnny Hodgesalto saxophone
Harry Carneybaritone saxophone, bass clarinet
Lawrence Browntrombone
Ray Nancecornet, violin
Aaron Bellbass
Sam Woodyarddrums


Side A:

  1. Limbo Jazz
  2. Mood Indigo
  3. Ray Charles' Place
  4. Wanderlust

Side B:

  1. You Dirty Dog
  2. Self Portrait
  3. The Jeep Is Jumpin'
  4. The Ricitic
© 2009 - 2021 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss