The Bill Evans Trio Bill Evans At Town Hall Volume One (Verve Acoustic Sounds Series) 180g LP

Vorige . 29 van 92 Volgende
39,99 (inclusief btw)

22 okt 2021

  • Acoustic Sounds Series reissue from Verve/Universal Music Enterprises
  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • All-Analog
  • Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound From Original Analog Tapes
  • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
  • Stoughton Printing gatefold old-style tip-on jacket


Bill Evanspiano
Chuck Israelsbass
Arnold Wisedrums


Side A:

  1. I Should Care
  2. Spring Is Here
  3. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)

Side B:

  1. Make Someone Happy
  2. Prologue
  3. Improvisation On Two Themes: Story Line - Turn Out The Stars
  4. Epilogue
© 2009 - 2021 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss