Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong Ella And Louis Again (Verve Acoustic Sounds Series) 180g 2LP

Vorige . 38 van 92 Volgende
49,99 (inclusief btw)

24 sept 2021

  • Acoustic Sounds Series reissue from Verve/Universal Music Enterprises
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • All-Analog
  • Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound From Original Analog Tapes
  • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
  • Stoughton Printing gatefold old-style tip-on jacket


Ella Fitzgeraldvocals
Louis Armstrongvocals, trumpet
Herb Ellisguitar
Oscar Petersonpiano
Ray Brownbass
Louis Bellsondrums


Side A:

  1. Don't Be That Way
  2. Makin' Whoopee
  3. They All Laughed
  4. Comes Love
  5. Autumn In New York

Side B:

  1. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  2. Stompin' At The Savoy
  3. I Won't Dance
  4. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You?

Side C:

  1. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  2. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  3. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  4. Willow Weep For Me
  5. I'm Puttin' All My Eggs In One Basket

Side D:

  1. A Fine Romance
  2. Ill Wind
  3. Love Is Here To Stay
  4. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  5. Learnin' The Blues
© 2009 - 2021 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss