Awaiting Repress

Joe Jackson Body And Soul 180g 45rpm 2LP

. 371 van 1172
€ 79,99 (inclusief btw)

20 feb 2022

  • 180g Vinyl
  • 45rpm
  • Double LP
  • Remastered from the original PCM digital files by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
  • Pressed at RTI
  • Album art beautifully restored by IR's Tom Vadakan
  • "Old-style" tip-on gatefold jacket printed by Stoughton on heavy stock


Joe Jacksonvocals, piano, sax
Graham Mabybass
Vinnie Zummoguitar
Ed Roynesdalkeyboards, violin
Tony Aiellosaxes, flute
Michael Morrealetrumpet, fluegelhorn
Gary Burkedrums
Ellen Foleyvocals
Elaine Caswellvocals


Side One:

  1. The Verdict
  2. Cha Cha Loco

Side Two:

  1. Not Here, Not Now
  2. You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)
  3. Go For It

Side Three:

  1. Loisaida
  2. Happy Ending

Side Four:

  1. Be My Number Two
  2. Heart Of Ice
© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss