Marianne Faithfull & Warren Ellis She Walks In Beauty CD

Vorige . 317 van 1137 Volgende
€ 17,99 (inclusief btw)

20 april 2021

With Warren Ellis



Marianne Faithfull and Warren Ellis team up in an unique way to rediscover some of the 19th century great poems (Byron, Shelley, etc.). They re-invent the « spoken word » records and remind us of what is beautiful in the world we are living in at the moment and what we could lose. Beautiful and useful… With special participations of Nick Cave, Brian Eno and Vincent Segal.


  1. She Walks In Beauty (Lord Byron)
  2. The Bridge Of Sighs (Thomas Hood)
  3. La Belle Dame sans Merci (John Keats)
  4. Ode To A Nightingale (John Keats)
  5. To Autumn (John Keats)
  6. Ozymandias (Percy Bysshe Shelley)
  7. The Prelude: Book One Introduction (William Wordsworth)
  8. Surprised By Joy (William Wordsworth)
  9. To The Moon (Percy Bysshe Shelley)
  10. So We'll Go No More A Roving (Lord Byron)
  11. The Lady Of Shallot (Lord Alfred Tennyson)
© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss