Tom Petty Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) 2LP - Gold Vinyl-

Vorige . 1442 van 2518 Volgende
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 3 dagen.

7 mei 2021

Indie Only, Coloured Vinyl, Limited Edition


Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) contains alternate takes from Tom Petty’s original Wildflowers album. The 16 tracks were previously released on the 9 LP and 5 CD super-deluxe formats of Wildflowers & All the Rest last year, but have not been previously available on streaming platforms.

Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) will be announced on Thursday, March 4th at 7am PT / 10am ET with the album pre-order launch and the release of a Petty original song, “You Saw Me Comin’”, which is making its digital debut alongside the release of an official video.

The Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) album will be released on Friday, April 16th on limited edition gold vinyl, exclusively for indie retail stores and, CD and digital, along with an official video for “Drivin’ Down to Georgia”. This will be the first time a studio recording of “Drivin’ Down to Georgia” will be released and available digitally.


  • Double LP
  • Previously only available as part of the Wildflowers & All The Rest Super Deluxe Edition 9-LP Box Set
  • First stand-alone release
  • Curated by Tom Petty's family, bandmates & collaborators
  • Produced by Ryan Ulyate


  1. A Higher Place
  2. Hard On Me
  3. Cabin Down Below
  4. Crawling Back To You
  5. Only A Broken Heart
  6. Drivin' Down To Georgia
  7. You Wreck Me
  8. It's Good To Be King
  9. House In The Woods
  10. Honey Bee
  11. Girl On LSD
  12. Cabin Down Below (Acoustic Version)
  13. Wildflowers
  14. Don't Fade On Me
  15. Wake Up Time
  16. You Saw Me Comin'
© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss