Chris Cornell No One Sings Like You Anymore LP

Vorige . 149 van 2826 Volgende
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)
In Stock 1 .

15 maart 2021

No One Sings Like You Anymore is Chris Cornell’s handpicked collection of 10 cover songs, which he personally selected and sequenced to celebrate artists and songs that inspired him, including John Lennon’s “Watching The Wheels,” Janis Joplin’s “Get It While You Can,” a new recording of Prince’s “Nothing Compares 2 U,” Ghostland Observatory’s “Sad Sad City,” Harry Nilsson’s “Jump Into The Fire,” Carl Hall’s “You Don’t Know Nothing About Love,” Electric Light Orchestra’s “Showdown,” Terry Reid’s “To Be Treated Rite” and two songs currently available as digital singles, Lorraine Ellison’s “Stay With Me Baby” (originally released for HBO’s show Vinyl) and Chris’s 2020 chart topping hit “Patience” originally recorded by Guns N’ Roses.


1Get It While You Can (Side A) 
2Jump Into The Fire (Side A) 
3Sad Sad City (Side A) 
4Patience (Side A) 
5Nothing Compares 2 U (Side A) 
6Watching The Wheels (Side B) 
7You Don't Know Nothing About Love (Side B) 
8Showdown (Side B) 
9To Be Treated Rite (Side B) 
10Stay With Me Baby (Side B)
© 2009 - 2021 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss