Foo Fighters Medicine At Midnight CD

Vorige . 22 van 907 Volgende
17,99 (inclusief 21% btw)
In Stock 1 .

5 feb 2021

Shame Shame” is the first taste of Foo Fighters’ of Medicine at Midnight on Roswell Records/RCA Records.

Produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, engineered by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark “Spike” Stent, Medicine at Midnight packs nine songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes.

Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

1. ‘Making a Fire’
2. ‘Shame Shame’
3. ‘Cloudspotter’
4. ‘Waiting on a War’
5. ‘Medicine at Midnight’
6. ‘No Son of Mine’
7. ‘Holding Poison’
8. ‘Chasing Birds’
9. ‘Love Dies Young’

© 2009 - 2021 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss