The Paper Kites Roses LP - Coloured Vinyl-

Vorige . 1730 van 3444 Volgende
€ 22,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 3 dagen.

12 maart 2021

Coloured Vinyl

'Roses' is the 5th studio album from The Paper Kites. An alluring, dynamic and diverse company, the ‘Roses’ vocalists were hand picked by the band to feature on the new album. Along with Lucy Rose the band have confirmed Julia Stone (AU), Nadia Reid (NZ), Maro (PT), Aoife O’Donovan (US), Rosie Carney (UK), Ainslie Wills (AU), Amanda Bergman (SE), Lydia Cole (NZ) & Gena Rose Bruce (AU) will all be featured on the 10 track album. ‘Roses’ is a testament to sincere, patient and understated songwriting. A deeply moving collection of songs, helmed by a cherished selection of artists.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Walk Above the City (feat. MARO)
  2. Climb On Your Tears (feat. Aoife O'Donovan)
  3. Dearest (feat. Lydia Cole)
  4. Steal My Heart Away (feat. Ainslie Wills)
  5. Without Your Love (feat. Julia Stone)

Side B:

  1. Crossfire (feat. Amanda Bergman)
  2. Lonely (feat. Gena Rose Bruce)
  3. Take Me Home (feat. Nadia Reid)
  4. For All You Give (feat. Lucy Rose)
  5. By My Side (feat. Rosie Carney)


© 2009 - 2023 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss