Awaiting Repress

Neil Young Harvest HQ LP

Vorige . 70 van 396 Volgende
€ 44,99 (inclusief btw)

• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered and cut from the original master tapes directly under the supervision of Neil Young and his expert team!
• Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios in Hollywood, CA.
• Pressed on High-Quality Vinyl at Pallas in Germany
• Exact Reproduction of the Original Artwork featuring a High Quality, Extra-Thick Stoughton Paper-wrapped Gatefold Album Jacket!
• Includes 12"x24" Fold-Out with Harvest Logo and Neil`s Hand-Written Lyrics and Tracks!

Neil Young
The Stray Gators (1,2, 4-6, 10)
The London Symphony Orchestra (3,7)
Guest Artists:
Linda Ronstadt
James Taylor
David Crosby
Graham Nash
Stephen Stills

1. Out On the Weekend
2. Harvest
3. A Man Needs a Maid
4. Heart of Gold
5. Are You Ready For the Country?
6. Old Man
7. There`s A World
8. Alabama
9. The Needle and the Damage Done
10. Words (Between the Lines of Age)

© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss