Awaiting Repress

Chet Baker Chet Baker Sings: It Could Happen To You 180g LP

. 393 van 1176
€ 34,99 (inclusief btw)

13 nov 2020

  • 180g Vinyl
  • Cut from the original analog master tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
  • Tip-on jacket


Chet Bakertrumpet
Kenny Drewpiano
George Morrowbass (A1-A2, A5, B2-B3)
Sam Jonesbass (A3-A4, B1, B4-B5)
Philly Joe Jonesdrums (A1-A2, A5, B1-B3, B5)
Dannie Richmonddrums (A3-A4, B4)


Side A:

  1. Do It The Hard Way
  2. I'm Old Fashioned
  3. You're Driving Me Crazy
  4. It Could Happen To You
  5. My Heart Stood Still

Side B:

  1. The More I See You
  2. Everything Happens To Me
  3. Dancing On The Ceiling
  4. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  5. Old Devil Moon
© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss