Frank Sinatra Sing And Dance With Frank Numbered Limited Edition 180g LP (Mono)

Vorige . 55 van 92 Volgende
49,99 (inclusief 21% btw)

30 okt 2020

  • 70th Anniversary Numbered, Limited Edition
  • Limited To 5000 Copies
  • Audiophile 180g Vinyl LP
  • 33rpm
  • Mono
  • Original 8 songs programmed in sequence on Side 1
  • Previously unreleased bonus tracks on Side 2
  • Created in cooperation with Sony Music's Legacy Recordings
  • Produced by noted Sinatra producer, author & historian Charles L. Granata
  • Transferred, restored & mastered from original analog 15-ips session tapes
  • Restored/remastered by recording engineer Andreas Meyer
  • Cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Pressed at RTI
  • Full-color booklet with essay, full discography/personnel, detailed technical notes, rare photos, promtional artwork & unpublished visual ephemera
  • Executive produced by Abey Fonn & Bob Bantz
  • Made in USA


Side 1 - The Complete, Original 10-inch Album:

  1. Lover
  2. It's Only A Paper Moon
  3. My Blue Heaven
  4. It All Depends On You
  5. You Do Something To Me
  6. Should I
  7. The Continental
  8. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)

Side 2 - Bonus Tracks, Alternate Takes & Sessions:

  1. Farewell, Farewell To Love (Original Master Tape)*
  2. Deep Night (Original Master Tape)*
  3. You Do Something To Me (Orchestra Take, false starts + alternate vocal take) [Previously Unreleased Recording]
  4. American Beauty Rose (Alternate Vocal Take) [Previously Unreleased Recording]
  5. It All Depends On You (Session + '-Test' take) [Previously Unreleased Recording]

(*) These recordings have been restored and remastered from a recently discovered, first-generation MASTER tape from the original sessions, and offer sound that is superior to all previous issues.

© 2009 - 2021 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss