Idles Ultra Mono LP

Vorige . 70 van 1164 Volgende
22,99 (inclusief 21% btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 2 dagen.

25 sept 2020

On September 25th, IDLES will release their anticipated third album –‘Ultra Mono’ –via Partisan Records. Recorded in Paris and produced by Nick Launay (Nick Cave, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Arcade Fire) and Adam ‘Atom’ Greenspan (Anna Calvi, Cut Copy), with Kenny Beats (FKA Twigs, DaBaby, Vince Staples) providing additional programming, ‘Ultra Mono’ was sonically constructed to capture the feeling of a hip-hop record. Across all twelve brutally relevant tracks, the band double down on the vitriolic sneer and blunt social commentary of their past work, with themes of active presence, inclusivity, class, gender inequality, nationalism, community, and toxic masculinity remaining ever-present.‘Ultra Mono’ also features guest vocals from Jehnny Beth(Savages), and additional guest contributions from Warren Ellis (Nic Cave and the Bad Seeds), David Yow, and Jamie Cullum.

Ultra Mono’ tracklist:

1. War 2. Grounds 3. Mr. Motivator 4. Anxiety 5. Kill Them With Kindness 6. Model Village 7. Ne Touche Pas Moi (feat. Jehnny Beth) 8.Carcinogenic 9. Reigns 10. The Lover 11. A Hymn 12. Danke

© 2009 - 2021 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss