Paul Weller On Sunset LP - Peach Vinyl-

Vorige . 2815 van 3444 Volgende
€ 29,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

19 juni 2020

The Modfather himself, Paul Weller, has announced a brand new album On Sunset, his fifteenth studio record, as well as a huge UK tour in 2020. The upcoming album will arrive on June 12th and will be the legendary singer’s first album on Polydor Records, and arrives two years after his album True Meanings. As ever with Weller do not expect a rehash of anything he’s doen before. The artist, unlike many of his contemporaries, has always pushed to evolve his sound and On Sunset will likely be no different. Tracklisting: 01. Mirror Ball 02. Baptiste 03. Old Father Tyme 04. Village 05. More 06. On Sunset 07. Equanimity 08. Walkin’ 09. Earth Beat 10. Rockets Deluxe Bonus Tracks: 11. 4th Dimension 12. Ploughman 13. I’ll think of Something 14. On Sunset (Orchestral mix) 15. Baptiste (instrumental version)

© 2009 - 2023 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss