Thom Yorke Anima 2LP -Orange Vinyl Deluxe Edtion -

Vorige . 2942 van 3444 Volgende
€ 59,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

19 juli 2019


A beautiful hardback book containing both the lyrics and many strange drawings done in pencil by Stanley Donwood & Dr Tchock. Orange 180 gram double vinyl with an additional 10th track (Ladies & Gentlemen, Thank You for Coming). Printed onto Italian Fedrigoni Special Brown material paper and section sewn, the book is made up with an exposed orange cloth spine and orange gilt edging and finished with Bodonian Binding. A download card for the 9 track album is also included in the package.

Deluxe Edition
• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Orange Vinyl
• Sewn orange cloth spine
• 40-page book of artwork by Stanley Donwood and Tarik Barri
• Limited time MP3 coupon
• Vinyl exclusive bonus track

Side A:

1. Traffic
2. Last I Heard (...He Was Circling the Drain)
Side B:
3. Twist
4. Dawn Chorus
Side C:
1. I Am A Very Rude Person
2. Not the News
3. The Axe
Side D:
4. Impossible Knots
5. Runwayaway
Bonus Track:
6. Ladies & Gentleman, Thank You For Coming


© 2009 - 2023 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss