Madonna Madame X 2LP - Picture Disc -

Vorige . 1821 van 2499 Volgende
€ 49,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 5 dagen.

14 juni 2019

Madonna’s highly-anticipated 14th studio album madame x will be released on june 14th globally. Influenced creatively by living in
Lisbon, Portugal over the past several years, Madame X is a collection of 15 new songs that celebrate Madonna’s career-long affair
with Latin music and culture as well as other global influences. Singing in Portuguese, Spanish and English, highlights on the album
include “Medellín,” which was co-produced by Mirwais and captures the spirit of Maluma’s hometown, the anthemic song “I Rise,” the
Jamaican dancehall vibes of “Future” featuring Quavo, and co-produced by Diplo, as well as the sonically innovative Mirwais produced
“Dark Ballet.” Recorded over 18 months in Portugal, London, New York and Los Angeles, Madonna collaborated on Madame X
with longtime producer Mirwais, as well as with producers Mike Dean and Diplo, among others.
“Lisbon is where my record was born,” Madonna says. “I found my tribe there and a magical world of incredible musicians that reinforced
my belief that music across the world is truly all connected and is the soul of the universe.”

1. Medellín - with Maluma
2. Dark Ballet
3. God Control
4. Future - ft. Quavo
5. Batuka
6. Killers Who Are Partying
7. Crave - ft. Swae Lee
8. Crazy
9. Come Alive
10. Extreme Occident
11. Faz Gostoso - ft. Anitta
12. Bitch I’m Loca - ft. Maluma
13. I Don’t Search I Find
14. Looking for Mercy
15. I Rise

© 2009 - 2022 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss