Lyn Stanley London Calling: A Toast To Julie London Hybrid Stereo SACD

. 76 van 464
€ 49,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

• Audiophile Recording!
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman
• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

Lyn Stanley, vocals
John Chiodini, featured guitar
Mike Garson, piano
Christian Jacob, piano
Chuck Berghofer, bass
Mike Valerio, bass
Paul Kreibich, drums
Aaron Serfaty, drums, percussion
Luis Conte, percussion
Brad Dutz, percussion

1. Goody Goody
2. Call Me Irresponsible
3. Bye Bye Blackbird
4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Bonus Track
5. How About Me?
6. Cry Me A River
7. As Time Goes By
8. Summertime - Band Version
9. It's Impossible - Bonus Track
10. Blue Moon
11. I've Got A Crush On You
12. Light My Fire
13. Sway
14. Go Slow/Nice Girls Don't Stay For Breakfast
15. You The Night And The Music
16. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
17. Summertime - Piano Vocal

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss