The Don Rendell-Ian Carr Quintet Phase III 180g LP

. 383 van 1075
€ 26,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock

De verwachte levertijd bedraagt / Estimated shipping date 7 dagen.

8 maart 2019

• 180g Vinyl
• First ever official individual reissue
• Mastered from the original master tapes at Abbey Road Studios, London
• Original replica flipback color sleeve
• Poly-lined and printed individual inner sleeve
• Includes link to online PDF with printable liner notes, interviews and never-before-seen photos
• Import

Don Rendell, tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute
Ian Carr, trumpet, flugelhorn
Michael Garrick, piano
Dave Green, bass
Trevor Tomkins, drums

1. Crazy Jane
2. On!
3. Les Neiges D'Antan (Snows Of Yesteryear)
4. Bath Sheba
5. Black Marigolds

© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss