Mobile Fidelity Collection Volume 1 Numbered Limited Edition Gold CD

. 284 van 467
€ 19,99 (inclusief btw)
Het artikel is niet op voorraad / Not in stock
• Numbered Limited Edition Gold CD
• First-ever hand-picked collection of Mobile Fidelity music available to public
• Nine-track compendium doubles as both an absorbing mix tape and demonstration disc
• 24kt Gold Collectors Edition

1. "Easy To Slip" by Little Feat
2. "Love Is a Rose" by Linda Ronstadt
3. "You're the Inspiration" by Chicago
4. "Walking In Memphis" by Marc Cohn
5. "Move On Up" by Curtis Mayfield
6. "Shake It Up" by The Cars
7. "River" by Natalie Merchant
8. "Roundabout" by Yes
9. "Midlife Crisis" by Faith No More
© 2009 - 2024 North End Haarlem | sitemap | rss